The Latest Booklist: Spotlight on Humor

c1Fe2The February 15 issue of Booklist magazine is now live. Visit Booklist Online, where you’ll find 236 new reviews and 10 new feature articles and lists. The articles will be free to all for the next two weeks—to have unrestricted access, you’ll need to log in. If you aren’t yet a subscriber, or do subscribe but haven’t registered for access, you can take care of that today!

The February 15 issue is our first-ever Spotlight on Humor. You’ll find our top 10 lists for adult, youth, and audio and other lists rounding up books we think are howl-worthy: “Read-Alikes: Laughing in the Afterlife,” “Core Collection: Recent Satirical Fiction,” and “Core Collection: Humor That Rhymes.” On the Back Page, Bill Ott elucidates the subgenre, comic capers.

Booklist’s digital edition of the February 15 issue is also live today. It’s a great new way to explore the magazine from your iPhone, iPad, tablet, Samsung Galaxy, or any other internet-connected device. With the digital issue, subscribers will now get print, online, digital, and archival access to the 22 Booklist and 4 Book Links issues each year! Visit or click the link above to take a peek.

Happy Reading!



About the Author:

Sarah Grant is the Marketing Associate for Booklist. Follow her on Twitter at @Booklist_Grant.

1 Comment on "The Latest Booklist: Spotlight on Humor"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

    Post a Comment