By September 15, 2015 0 Comments Read More →

2015 Man Booker Prize Shortlist Announced

Man BookerEarlier today, the judges of the 2015 Man Booker Prize for Fiction revealed their shortlist of six titles. The winners will be announced, and their authors honored, at a ceremony in London on October 13. All titles below are linked to their Booklist reviews when available. Visit the Man Booker Prize website for exclusive interviews, articles, and other news about the shortlist authors.


the FishermenA Brief History of Seven Killings, by Marlon James

The Fishermen, by Chigozie Obioma

A Little Life, by Hanya Yanagihara

Satin Island, by Tom McCarthy

A Spool of Blue Thread, by Anne Tyler

The Year of the Runaways, by Sunjeev Sahota



About the Author:

Sarah Grant is the Marketing Associate for Booklist. Follow her on Twitter at @Booklist_Grant.

Post a Comment