Readalikes for The Night Circus

It seems like everywhere I turn these days, I read something about Erin Morganstern’s The Night Circus. I was thinking of doing a readalike list… and then Neal Wyatt did it over at Library Journal. See, good things come to those who procrastinate wait.



About the Author:

Rebecca Vnuk is the editor for Reference and Collection Management at Booklist. She is also the author of 3 reader’s-advisory nonfiction books: Read On…Women’s Fiction (2009), Women’s Fiction: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests (2014), and Women’s Fiction Authors: A Research Guide (2009). Follow her on Twitter at @Booklist_RVnuk.

Post a Comment