2011 Indies Choice Award Winners Announced

revolution1Indies Choice Book of the Year Awards named winners on Wednesday, April 6th. Here are the freshly crowned victors:

Adult Fiction

Room, by Emma Donoghue

Adult Nonfiction

Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand

Adult Debut

Matterhorn, by Karl Marlantes

Young Adult

Revolution, by Jennifer Donnelly

For complete coverage of the awards, including the E.B. White Read-Aloud Winners and Laurie Halse Anderson’s “Most Engaging Author” win, visit the American Booksellers Association website.



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

1 Comment on "2011 Indies Choice Award Winners Announced"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

Post a Comment