2010 Nebula Winners Announced

the-windup-girlThe 2010 Nebula winners have been decided. The Windup Girl, by Paolo Bacigalupi took the novel  category, and best novella went to The Women of Nell Gwynne’s, by Kage Baker. To see a complete list of Nebula winners visit the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America website.



Posted in: Book Awards
Tags: ,

About the Author:

Post a Comment