Ken Book Awards Announced

lowboyThe Ken Book Awards honor outstanding literary works on mental illness. This year the winners are:

The Lonely Soldier, by Helen Benedict

The Good Soldiers, by David Finkel
Nothing Was the Same, by Kay Redfield Jamison

The Asylum: Inside the Closed World of State Mental Hospitals, by Christopher Payne

The Suicide Run: Five Tales of the Marine Corps, by William Styron

Lowboy, by John Wray



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

Post a Comment