By February 10, 2010 0 Comments Read More →

2010 Hammett Prize Nominees Named

bury-me-deepThe International Association of Crime Writers North American Branch announced the 2010 nominees for the Hammett Prize:

Bury Me Deep, by Megan Abbott

Devil’s Garden, by Ace Atkins

The Manual of Detection, by Jedediah Berry

The Long Fall, by Walter Mosley

The Way Home, by George Pelecanos



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

Post a Comment