Man Booker's Lost Year Longlist Announced

In order to honor exceptional overlooked books published in 1970, the Man Booker foundation has created the Lost Booker prize. The titles weren’t eligible due a to rule change. To read more about the prize and view the longlist, visit the Guardian’s website.



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

1 Comment on "Man Booker's Lost Year Longlist Announced"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1.' John Schmitt says:

    Quite a coupling: a really odd book headline and a really strange criterion.

Post a Comment