2010 Dilys Award Nominees Announced

the-dark-horseThe Independent Mystery Booksellers Association is ready to give out their rad silver skull-and-puzzle piece award again. And the finalists are:

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie, by Alan Bradley

A Quiet Belief in Angels, by R.J. Ellroy

The Dark Horse, by Craig Johnson

The Girl Who Played with Fire, by Steig Larsson

The Ghosts of Belfast, by Stuart Neville

The Brutal Telling, by Louise Penny

The Shanghai Moon, by S.J. Rozan



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

Post a Comment