Macavity Award Winners Named

Five books were named Macavity Award winners by the Mystery Readers International organization: wherememorieslie

Best Mystery Novel

Where Memories Lie, by Deborah Crombie

Best First Mystery

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, by Stieg Larsson

Best Nonfiction/Critical

African American Mystery Writers: A Historical & Thematic Study, by Frankie Y. Bailey

Best Mystery Short Story

“The Night Things Changed,” by Dana Cameron from Wolfsbane & Mistletoe

Sue Feder Memorial Historical Mystery

A Royal Pain, by Rhys Bowen



Posted in: Book Awards

About the Author:

Post a Comment