2009 Crimespree Awards Announced

Crimespree Magazine listed the winners of their 2009 award of the same name on the Central Crime Zone blog:

Favorite book of 2008

Trigger City, by Sean Chercover

Best in Ongoing Series

Chasing Darkness, by Robert Crais

Favorite Original Paperback

Money Shot, by Christa Faust

This certainly seems to be a good year for Chercover. He won the Dilys award back in March.



About the Author:

2 Comments on "2009 Crimespree Awards Announced"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Mary Burkey says:

    Keir?? VACATION? Remember??

  2. Mary Burkey says:

    Or maybe Courtney really did post this with out a “subtle” reminder from the resident crime hound 😉

Post a Comment